

Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda Wednesday, April 26, 2023

10:00 A.M.

Review of 2023 Legislative Session I. (Information Only)

II. Other

Legislative **Committee Members:**

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Jay Smith Mr. Chris Graham State Treasurer David McRae Dr. Brian Rutledge

Mr. Bill Benson, Board Chair