

Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 19, 2023

10:45 A.M.

(or immediately following the Audit Committee)

- **Update on Legislation for 2024** I. (Information Only)
- II. Other

Legislative

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland **Committee Members:**

Dr. Jay Smith Mr. Chris Graham

State Treasurer David McRae

Dr. Brian Rutledge