

## Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 11:00 A.M.

(or immediately following the Administrative Committee)

I. Update on Legislation for 2024

(To Be Determined)

II. Other

Legislative

Committee Members: Mr. George Dale, Committee Chair Mr. Kelly Breland

Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Jay Smith Mr. Chris Graham

State Treasurer David McRae

Dr. Brian Rutledge